Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. CHINESE  ENGLISH
Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
  • Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
  • Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
  • Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
Company Profile
Honor
Workshop
Culture
CEO Speech
 
Company Profile Current location: Home > About us > Company Profile

    Beijing high pressure valve manufacturing Co., Ltd. formerly known as the Chinese people's Liberation Army 8062 valve factory, founded in 2003, in 1982 changed to joint-stock enterprises and changed its name to the first high pressure valve plant in Beijing.
    Beijing first high pressure valve manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in the valve research, design, development, manufacturing and sales of enterprises, located in Beijing's Daxing Yufa industrial zone and experience for many years specializing in the production of valves. Plant covers an area of more than 30000 square meters, production area of 12000 square meters. The existing staff of 138 people, all kinds of professional and technical personnel more than 30, including 3 senior engineers, the company's existing all kinds of mechanical processing equipment more than 100 Taiwan (sets), with CAD valve design center, technology consultation center and the quality of the valve inspection and testing center, with material chemical analysis, mechanical properties test, ultrasonic thickness gauge, magnetic particle testing, penetration testing and high pressure valve performance testing machine.
    In addition to the raw material is purchased from qualified suppliers, all the valve parts are manufactured by themselves. The company is meticulous in all production processes, even with extremely harsh testing means to ensure product accuracy and parts of the interchange. To prolong the service life of the valve, the valve sealing surface of imports of surfacing stellite alloy and hard faced, and effectively protect the various valve seal pair sealing performance can be guaranteed. Therefore, the title of Chinese famous brand products and the national quality inspection of qualified products are obtained.
    Our factory has perfect quality assurance system and after-sales service agencies, production technology and marketing services to all of the advanced computer management, and has obtained ISO9001-2000 certification and the people's Republic of China State Administration of quality supervision, inspection and Quarantine issued, pressure pipe and special equipment manufacturing license, the product is widely as sentinel manufacturing suppliers, such as China National Petroleum Corporation, China Petroleum Sales Corporation, China Chemical Equipment Corporation, State Power Corporation supplies Bureau, China Water Conservancy and electric power material Co., Ltd., North China electric power administration, Guohua Power China energy fuel materials limited liability company unit level supplier absorption of domestic and foreign enterprises. Products are widely used in electric power, petroleum, chemical industry, metallurgy, pharmaceutical, construction, municipal and other industries for many years, and the quality of the products has been known all over the country, and are exported to Southeast Asian countries and regions.
    First high adhere to the integrity, pragmatic, innovative ideas, and constantly apply new materials, new technology, new technology, the development of new varieties, for the majority of users to provide better quality products and more perfect after sales service.

HOME  |  ABOUT  |  PRODUCT  |  NEWS  |  NETWORK  |  CASE  |  HONOR  |  CONTACT
Add:Yu Dai Industrial Zone Daxing Zone Beijing City    Tel:0086-010-89218800    Fax:0086-010-89218822    PC:102602
Copyright 2016 Beijing Shougao High Pressure Valve Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. copyright   Beijing ICP 05059901  Beijing public security preparation 110115000359
Technical Support:www.zgbfw.com  【MANAGER】

北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司 中文版  ENGLISH
北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司
  • 北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司
  • 北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司
  • 北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司
企业简介
企业荣誉
生产环境
企业文化
董事长致词
 
企业简介 当前位置:首页 > 关于首高 > 企业简介

       北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司前身是中国人民解放军8062阀门厂,创建于1982年,于2003年改为股份制企业并更名为北京首高高压阀门厂。
       北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司是一家专业从事阀门研究、设计、开发、制造和销售的企业,位于北京大兴榆垡工业区,有多年专业生产阀门的经验。厂区占地面积30000多平方米,生产场地面积12000平方米。现有员工138人,各类专业技术人员30多名,其中高级工程师3名,公司现有各类机械加工专业设备100余台(套),设有CAD阀门设计中心、技术咨询中心及阀门质量检测和试验中心,拥有材料化学分析、机械性能试验、超声波测厚仪、磁粉探伤、渗透探伤及高压阀门性能试验机。
       除原材料是从合格的供应商购入外,所有阀门零部件均由自己制造。公司对所有生产工序一丝不苟,甚至以极为苛刻的检测手段来确保产品精度和零件的互换性。为延长阀门的使用寿命,对阀门密封面都进行堆焊进口的司太立硬质合金和进行硬面处理,切实保障各类阀门密封付密封性能得到保证。因此获得了中国名牌产品称号和国家质量检测合格产品企业。
       我厂有完善的质量保证体系和售后服务机构,生产技术和销售服务全部采用先进的电脑化管理,先后获得ISO9001-2000认证,中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的压力管道特种设备制造许可证,产品广泛被国内外企业吸收为定点制造供应商,如中国石油天然气集团公司,中国石油销售总公司、中国化工装备总公司、国家电力公司物资局、中国水利电力物资有限公司、华北电力管理局、国华电力华能源燃料物资有限责任公司等单位一级供应商。产品多年来广泛应用于电力、石油、化工、冶金、制药、建筑、市政等行业,品质已在全国各地享有盛誉,并远销东南亚国家和地区。
       首高奉行“诚信、务实、创新”的理念,不断应用新材料、新工艺、新技术,极积开发新品种,为广大用户提供更优质的产品和更完美的售后服务。


网站首页  |  关于首高  |  产品管理  |  新闻动态  |  销售网络  |  工程案例  |  企业荣誉  |  联系我们
地址:北京市大兴区榆垈工业区    电话:0086-010-89218800    传真:0086-010-89218822    邮编:102602
Copyright 2016 北京首高高压阀门制造有限公司 版权所有  京ICP备05059901号  京公网安备110115000359
技术支持:中国泵阀网  【后台登录】